Amorizade

Amor + Amizade – Termo de Luandino Vieira

Que personagem do Dr House és tu? 01/02/2007

Filed under: testes — jacky @ 10:06 am

Já que apanhei a carruagem dos testes, lembrei-me que me faltava um teste sobre o Dr House…

 


Which House M.D. Character Are You?

 


You are Dr. Allison Cameron!Its not your fault that you believe the best in people. You just want to help, and do the bet job you can in whatever situation you are in. You cant help it if everyone thinks youre the nicest doctor theyve ever had!
Take this quiz!

Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

 

13 Responses to “Que personagem do Dr House és tu?”

  1. pandora Says:

    You are Dr. Robert Chase!
    Although when Voglar showed up you were a right prat, youve shaped into the kind of doctor that most people like to have. You do care for your patients, and you have strong ideas, although you let House steamroll over you, on occasion.

    E até é dos que eu gosto mais! até porq

  2. pandora Says:

    You are Dr. Robert Chase!
    Although when Voglar showed up you were a right prat, youve shaped into the kind of doctor that most people like to have. You do care for your patients, and you have strong ideas, although you let House steamroll over you, on occasion.

    E até é dos que eu gosto mais 🙂

  3. pandora Says:

    apaga aí o primeiro comentário lololl, devo ter dado em alguma tecla que não devia 😛

  4. Por acaso é a minha favorita. =) Gostei especialmente da frase “Its not your fault that you believe the best in people.” Foi um bom resultado. =) Fica bem*

  5. Ah não Jacky!

    Da última vez que fiz esses testes, fiquei de cama e traumatizado uma semana!

    lolololololol

  6. wind Says:

    You are Dr. Eric Foreman!
    Youre not arrogant, youre just stubborn. You stick by your convictions and you dont let anyone tell you otherwise, not even House. You want to help as many people as you can, without treading on too many toes, and without compromising your values.

    lol

  7. carlos a.a. Says:

    Olha, a Pandora deu 2 Dr. House (dois)! Tá contratada, prontos!
    Eu logo, logo, vou fazer o meu e digo-te logo, logo!

  8. Hindy Says:

    A mi deu-me o mesmo que a ti! 😀

    Beijo “hindyado”! 🙂

  9. Gotinha Says:

    Estou triste!!
    Não consigo aceder… qual é o link directo?!

  10. Gotinha Says:

    Já consegui!

    You are Cuddy!
    The inrinsically boring voice of reason!!!
    You have boobs.
    The end.
    😆

  11. jacky Says:

    hmmmm 2 camerons, 1 eric, 1 chase e 1 cuddy. Quem se habilita a House? 😛

  12. um ponto azul Says:

    Deu-me que sou a Lisa Cuddy… 🙂

  13. jacky Says:

    2 cuddys…


Deixe uma Resposta

